Aug 16, 2022  
2021-2022 Graduate Bulletin 
    
2021-2022 Graduate Bulletin

Administration & Staff


Administration

 

Eli Capilouto, Sc.D., D.M.D., M.P.H.

University President

 

Robert S. DiPaola, MD

Acting University Provost

 

Martha L. Peterson, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of the Graduate School

 

Brian Jackson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration

 

Kevin D. Sarge, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

 

 

Graduate School Staff

Office of the Dean

Martha Peterson, Ph.D. Acting Dean martha.peterson@uky.edu 257-5478
Brian Jackson, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration brian.jackson@uky.edu 257-7132
Roshan Nikou Grad Council Coordinator Roshan.nikou@uky.edu 257-1457
Linda Davis EAG Manager Linda.davis@uky.edu 257-6051
Joseph Lutz Director of Postdoctoral Affairs Joseph.Lutz@uky.edu 257-2302

 

Office of Graduate Admissions & Recruitment

Suzanne McGinnis Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment Smanan3@uky.edu 257-4555
Marthann Sheldon Admissions Officer Marthann.sheldon@uky.edu 257-9390
Maureen Barker Admissions Officer Maureen.barker@uky.edu 257-7129
Emily Shearer Admissions Officer Edsh229@uky.edu 257-4615
Tim Emrick Administrative Support Associate Timothy.emrick@uky.edu 257-3603
Haley Hounshell Graduate Assistant Haley.Hounshell@uky.edu  

 

Office of Finance, Funding, & Analytics

Kevin Sarge, Ph.D. Associate Dean kdsarge@uky.edu 257-8234
Erin Shoot Informatics Analyst erin.shoot@uky.edu 257-5851
Ossilyn McQuesten Fiscal Officer Omcqu2@uky.edu 257-9684
Kevin Johnson Tuition Officer Kevin.johnson@uky.edu 257-6608

 

Office of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement

Morris A. Grubbs, Ph.D. Assistant Dean Morris.grubbs@uky.edu 257-9725
Chad Gilpin Program Manager Chadwick.gilpin@uky.edu 257-4137
Ashley Sorrell Assistant Director Ashley.sorrell@uky.edu 323-6807
Angela Garner Coordinator, International Graduate Student Initiatives Angela.garner@uky.edu 323-4951
Tithi Basu Mallik Graduate and Postdoctoral Career Advisor  Tithi.basu-mallik@uky.edu 257-2746
Amanda Slone Graduate Assistant Amanda.slone@uky.edu  

 

Office of Graduate Academic Services

Cleo Price, Ed.D. Assistant Dean cprice@uky.edu 257-2411
Jonathan Garrett Academic Affairs Officer Jonathan.garrett@uky.edu 257-2591
Meghan Duffy Academic Affairs Officer Meghan.duffy@uky.edu 257-4614
Danielle Johnson Academic Affairs Officer dljohnb@uky.edu 257-8142
David Robinson Graduate Assistant d.robins4@uky.edu