Jan 26, 2023  
2022-2023 Graduate Bulletin 
    
2022-2023 Graduate Bulletin

Administration & Staff


Administration

 

Eli Capilouto, Sc.D., D.M.D., M.P.H.

University President

 

Robert S. DiPaola, MD

University Provost

 

Martha L. Peterson, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of the Graduate School

Acting Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Education

 

Brian Jackson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration

 

 

Graduate School Staff

Office of the Dean

Martha Peterson, PhD Acting Dean gsdean@uky.edu
Brian A. Jackson, PhD Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration brian.jackson@uky.edu
Roshan Nikou Grad Council Coordinator Roshan.nikou@uky.edu
Zach Furr Administrative Systems Analyst Zach.Furr@uky.edu
Joseph Lutz, Ph.D. Director of Postdoctoral Affairs Joseph.Lutz@uky.edu

 

Office of Graduate Admissions & Recruitment

Suzanne McGinnis Director of Admissions & Recruitment Smanan3@uky.edu
Marthann Sheldon Admissions Officer Marthann.sheldon@uky.edu
Morgan Edwards Admissions Officer morgan.edwards@uky.edu
Emily Shearer Admissions Officer Edsh229@uky.edu
Tim Emrick Administrative Support Associate Timothy.emrick@uky.edu

 

Office of Finance, Funding, & Analytics

Catherine Anderson College Budget Officer catherine.anderson@uky.edu
Ossilyn McQuesten Fiscal Officer omcqu2@uky.edu
Kevin Johnson Tuition Officer kevin.johnson@uky.edu
Erin Shoot Informatics Analyst Erin.shoot@uky.edu

 

Office of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement

Morris A. Grubbs, Ph.D. Assistant Dean Morris.grubbs@uky.edu
Chad Gilpin Program Manager Chadwick.gilpin@uky.edu
Ashley Sorrell, Ph.D. Assistant Director Ashley.sorrell@uky.edu
Angela Garner Coordinator, International Graduate Student Initiatives Angela.garner@uky.edu
Tithi Basu Mallik, Ph.D. Graduate and Postdoctoral Career Advisor  Tithi.basu-mallik@uky.edu

 

Office of Graduate Academic Services

Cleo Price, Ed.D. Assistant Dean cprice@uky.edu
Meghan Duffy Academic Affairs Officer Meghan.duffy@uky.edu
Ryan Essinger Academic Affairs Officer dljohnb@uky.edu
Kaylee Lloyd Academic Affairs Officer kaylee.lloyd@uky.edu